Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

The President!

Acha!
On leather. 
Our very first lady president !

Monday, September 11, 2017

Some Rangers etc...

Some orders I did lately. 






Tuesday, August 1, 2017

The Stool.


Acha!
Make a stool with the stump I picked up the other day. 
Did a decoupage instead of drawing and painting !





Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Lighter case

Bot an electronic lighter yesterday.



Monday, July 17, 2017

A Simple Case.

Acha!
His very first project on "threading"(?) umpteen years back and asked if I can make him a case.
This is what I came out with 😅!

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Guitar Strap.

A snakeskin guitar strap!
,

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Traveling Pouch.

Just got this done this morning. 
For passport, cell phone, cigarettes etc.....



Friday, March 10, 2017

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Another Walking Stick @

Acha!
After slogging for almost half a century, high time to pamper yourself a little 😉!
About 50 hours. 
I take it for a walk b4 delivery 😂!